Larchmont Company Headquarters

Jack Coughlin

Michael A. Coughlin

Tom P. Coughlin

Christopher W. Cassese

Senior Sales Executive
chris@coughlinis.com

Angela Duran

Account Manager
angela@coughlinis.com

Sandra DaSilva

Commercial Account Manager
sandra@coughlinis.com

Anthony Marrella

Sales Executive
anthony@coughlinis.com

Maureen McMahon

Sales Account Manager
maureen@coughlinis.com

Amy Scappatura

Processing Account Manager
amy@coughlinis.com

Jackie Stingone

Processing Account Manager
jackie@coughlinis.com

Elise Mier

Account Management
elise@coughlinis.com

Brendan Higgins

Commercial Sales Executive
brendan@coughlinis.com

Kees Coughlin

Senior Account Executive
kees@coughlinis.com

JJ Van Aman

Senior Sales Executive
jj@coughlinis.com

Manhattan Office

Tom P. Coughlin

Los Angeles Office